Yacht

Boat Insurance

Boat Insurance

British Marine Insurance, Financial and Legal Services logo It is highly recommended that whatever type of boating you decide to enjoy, that you take out appropriate insurance cover. Accidents cause expensive damage to crafts and without insurance, you could be liable for the cost of repairs to all vessels involved.

 

Where to buy Marine Insurance

Check out the list of companies that sell Marine Insurance > See a list of Marine Insurance Providers

For advice on insuring your boat, contact British Marine Insurance, Financial & Legal Services which is a Group Association of British Marine, representing businesses from the Insurance, Financial and Legal fields of the Industry, who provide services to private and commercial boat owners.

If you have any questions, please email us info@onthewater.co.uk

Product or service

Help me find it
Clear category selection(s)

Keyword or brand

Advanced search (expand for options)

Showing 47 articles

Beeston Marina Ltd 0115 9223168 http://www.beestonmarina.com
Berthon Boat Company Ltd 01590 673312 http://www.berthon.co.uk
Burton Waters Boat Sales Ltd 01522 567404 http://www.burtonwaters.co.uk
Canal Experience 07713 687766 http://www.canalandtipiexperience.com
Cornish Crabbers LLP 01208 862666 http://www.cornishcrabbers.co.uk
Cornish Cruising Falmouth 01326 211800 http://www.cornishcruising.com
Creative Resins Distribution Ltd 01795 599880 http://www.marineaglaze.com
Dover Marina 01304 240400 http://www.doverport.co.uk/?page=Marina
Fambridge Yacht Haven Ltd 01621 740370 http://www.yachthavens.com/fambridge
Fastnet Marketing 01326 250879 http://www.fastnetmarketing.co.uk/
FlexiSail Group Ltd 01590 688008
Henri Lloyd Ltd 0161 799 1212 http://www.henrilloyd.com
Hobbs of Henley Ltd 01491 572035 http://www.hobbsofhenley.com
Holt Leisure Park Ltd 01475 521485 http://www.kipmarina.co.uk
Imperial Motor Yachts Ltd 01202 826800 http://www.imperial-yachtbrokerss.com
Jersey Harbours 01534 447788 http://www.portofjersey.je
Largs Yacht Haven Ltd 01475 675333 http://www.yachthavens.com/largs
Lowestoft Haven Marina 01502 580300 http://www.lowestofthavenmarina.co.uk
Lymington Yacht Haven Ltd 01590 677071 http://www.yachthavens.com/lymington
Marine Engineering (Looe) Ltd 01752 226143 http://www.marine-engineering-looe.co.uk
Multihull World Brokerage Ltd 01243 377333 http://www.multihullworld.com
Mylor Yacht Harbour Ltd 01326 372121 http://www.mylor.com
Neyland Yacht Haven Ltd 01646 601601 http://www.yachthavens.com/neyland
Ocean Training Ltd 01451 860435 http://www.oceantraining.com
Plymouth University 01752 584955 http://www.plymouth.ac.uk/marine
Plymouth Yacht Haven Ltd 01752 404231 http://www.yachthavens.com/plymouth
Precious Marine Ltd 01473 780286 http://www.preciousmarine.co.uk
Premier Marinas (Hamble) Ltd 01489 884081 http://www.premiermarinas.com
Premier Marinas Ltd 01489 885000
Princess International Sales & Service Ltd 01926 359977 http://www.princess.co.uk
Quay Marinas Ltd - Conwy Quay Marina 01275 841188
Ramsgate Royal Harbour 01843 572100 http://www.ramsgatemarina.co.uk
Ruler Crewing 020 84322885 http://www.rulercrewing.co.uk
Rushall Partnership 01243 372547 http://www.rushallmarketing.com
SailRacer 079 77460363 http://www.sailracer.org
Sherborne Wharf Ltd 0121 455 6163 http://www.sherbornewharf.co.uk
Sunsail Worldwide Holidays Ltd 020 3411 5879 http://www.moorings.co.uk
Sussex Boat Shop Chichester Ltd 01903 713684 http://www.sussexboatshop.co.uk
Tewkesbury Marina Ltd 01684 293737 http://www.tewkesbury-marina.co.uk
The Superyacht Group Ltd 020 79244004 http://www.superyachtnews.com
Troon Yacht Haven Ltd 01292 315553 http://www.yachthavens.com/Troon
Turnchapel Wharf 01752 492565 http://www.turnchapelwharf.com
Universal Yachting Ltd 01243 697274 http://www.universalyachting.com
Waveney River Centre (2003) Ltd 01502 677343 http://www.waveneyrivercentre.co.uk
Windermere Marina Village Ltd 01539 446551 http://www.wmv.co.uk
Yacht Haven Quay Ltd 01752 481190 http://www.yachthavens.com/yacht-haven-quay-plymouth/
Yacht Havens Group Ltd 01590 677071 http://www.yachthavens.com
Show search results on map